Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Share:
Search

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) View Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!

Customer Testimonials

Staff are Very Knowledgeable About Products
I am really pleased with all the kit I’ve had from seddons and my experience in general. Everyone I have dealt with over the last couple of years has been really helpful. I have found all the staff at my local branch to be refreshingly easy going, friendly & very knowledgeable about the products. I have a small property maintenance business and deal with a variety of trade counters and in my opinion these guys show how it should be done. I bought a KM90 with strimmer attachment from the Normanton branch last week so once it’s had a month or so I’ll bob something on for that too. I did feel a bit guilty for replacing my anciently reliable Stihl strimmer when it broke beyond reasonable economic repair until I turned the new one over and I forgot all about it…
• Mark Varley Yorkshire 2013-07-19 12:23:05 Average Rating:
Seddons made it easy
Hi, Just want to thank you again for the service given today (1 July 2013) Starting out and gathering tools for a business seemed tough but Seddons (Bolton) made it easy and I feel pleased with the machinery bought. Cheers, Tom Dorsett - grow MCR
• Tom Dorsett Manchester 2013-07-02 08:54:11 Average Rating:
stihl powertools and spares
over the past five years in business seddons have always offered me good service and prices on stihl equipment (strimmers and hedgecutters) and also have had machine spares in stock when needed in a hurry!
• precision gardens bolton 2013-05-20 18:49:11 Average Rating:
Recommend you to anyone
Thanks for the Honda water pump delivered at very short notice this Saturday, got me out of trouble and would recommend you to anyone.
• Peter Harrison Cornwall 2013-04-30 10:39:33 Average Rating:
Jcb beaver pack
Very good service will look forward to dealing with seddon plant in the near future
• Neil fox Exeter 2013-03-28 07:20:48 Average Rating:
great service!
Ordered on Wednesday collected at Bolton depot today, Friday.
• Craig Hill Bolton 2013-02-22 19:03:41 Average Rating:
Thanks for the quick turnaround
Thanks to Andy at Airdrie for emailing me prices on Honda parts and machines so quickly!
• Rob Davies Glasgow 2013-02-16 01:03:21 Average Rating:
Quick Quotes Received!
Added products to my trade pad and emailed to the Birmingham depot and within an hour received a quote. Placed the order and collected, very good service!
• Bert Smith Birmingham 2013-01-23 22:37:25 Average Rating:
Brilliant Idea!
I built up my Trade Pad and sent it into the Depot and got a really quick and reasonable quote. My items have been delivered quicker than expected! Thanks!
• Andrew Simpson Bolton 2013-01-23 10:14:40 Average Rating: